Neon Buddha is available online at these specialty stores and fine department stores throughout North America.

Amazon US – www.amazon.com

Amazon CA – www.amazon.ca

Shannon Passero – shop.shannonpassero.com

Neiman Marcus – www.neimanmarcus.com

Von Maur – www.vonmaur.com

Soft Surroundings – softsurroundings.com

LISSA the shop – www.lissatheshop.com

Evelyn and Arthur –www.evelynandarthur.com

Acacia Catalog – acaciacatalog.com

Gump’s of San Francisco – www.gumps.com

Overland Sheepskins Stores – Owww.overland.com

Fair Indigo – www.fairindigo.com

Fresh Produce – shop.freshproduceclothes.com

Sportive Plus – www.sportiveplus.com